Somehuh

I can't say I'm inlove
I won't say I'm inlove
But I'm completely lost in you
In everything that you do
I smile when I see your face
Knowing that you and I are in the same place
Curse you for being so fucking hard to find
When I'm without you I loose my mind
I'm completely out of it, mental, crazy delirious
Are you serious?
What goes on in that head I'm just curious.
Who do you think you are to stomp in to my life
Turning everything completely upside down
I'm losing it, I'm completely mad
you make me cry, you make me angry
And at the same time so fucking glad
That I still kind of have you next to me
when you do not know but I know
That just by looking at me you set me free
I'm mental, so stupid, can't forget all the things you said
Feeling like cupid just shot a fucking arrow through my head
I'll love you, you know I will,
One day I'll come forth and you'll know that I am the one
And hopefully admit it, telling me what you feel
And ending up like a stupid fairytale where you kiss me
But that future is almost gone but not lost
I'm still hoping, for a better day to come so just
wait for this monday and I'll make you spin out of control
Just like I did.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0