born this way

I didn't use to be brave. In fact, I was not very brave at all. But you have made me brave, Little monsters. So now, I'm gonna be brave for you. Tonight, I want you to free yourself. I want you to let go of all of your insecurities, I want you to reject anyone or anything that's ever made you feel like you don't belong, or you don't fit in, or made you feel like you're not good enough, or thin enough, or pretty enough or that they made you feel like you can't dance well enough or sing well enough or you're not good enough in school or you'll never be a star.  You just remember that:

YOU'RE A GODDAMN SUPERSTAR AND YOU WERE BORN THIS WAY!

May tonight be some sort of liberation from all of those things that are painful; that make us feel bad about who we are. Tonight and every night after, you were born this way


Kommentarer
Postat av: antonia roos

LOVE YOU GAGA

Svar: JAG ED
Ellinor

2013-05-26 @ 17:45:59
URL: http://ckobama.blo.gg/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0