I'm finished being everybody's butt monkey

Yes 'cause it's really awesome when 100% of the friends you like act like total turds and the ones you don't like act all heavenly. It feels really awesome to get the total 'tude from the people you value and call your friends.
I totally dig it when your friends treat you like total shit 24/7 and constantly take you for granted.
I'm sick of being the one people keep kicking on.
I'm sick of being the one people keep treating like dirt.
I'm sick and I'm tired of feeling sick and tired of feeling like nobody's treating me right.
I'm done with being degrated.
I'm done with being a friend when people deside.
Friendships goes both ways.
My friendships don't.
I'm sick of it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0